2018/2019 Boys Freshmen Schedule

Click here to view Varsity / JV Schedule

2018-19 Freshmen Schedule and Results

wdt_ID Date Opponent Result
3 Tuesday, 11/20/18 6:00PM Franklin (Hardwood Club Recognition Night) W 45-25 (1-0)
7 Saturday, 11/24/18 6:00PM @Franklin Central W 33-19 (2-0)
6 Friday, 11/30/18 6:00PM Cathedral (CGBBL Spirit Night Grades 1st-4th) W (3-0)
5 Saturday, 12/1/18 6:00PM @Bloomington North W (4-0)
8 Friday, 12/7/18 6:00PM @Pike W (5-0)
10 Friday, 12/14/18 6:00PM @Whiteland
11 Saturday, 12/15/18 6:00PM Avon (Cheerleader's Holiday Dance)
12 Thursday, 12/20/18 6:00PM @Perry Meridian
13 Thursday, 12/27/18 6:00PM Greenwood
16 Friday, 1/4/19 6:00PM Carmel (CGBBL Spirit Night Grades 5th-8th)