2018/2019 Boys Freshmen Schedule

Click here to view Varsity / JV Schedule

2018-19 Freshmen Schedule and Results

wdt_ID Date Opponent Result
3 Tuesday, 11/20/18 6:00PM Franklin (Hardwood Club Recognition Night) W 45-25 (1-0)
7 Saturday, 11/24/18 6:00PM @Franklin Central W 33-19 (2-0)
6 Friday, 11/30/18 6:00PM Cathedral (CGBBL Spirit Night Grades 1st-4th) W 35-26 (3-0)
5 Saturday, 12/1/18 6:00PM @Bloomington North W 36-23 (4-0)
8 Wednesday, 12/5/18 6:00PM @Bloomington South L 24-34 (4-1)
10 Friday, 12/7/18 6:00PM @Pike W 42-29 (5-1)
11 Monday, 12/10/18 6:00PM Decatur Central W 37-14 (6-1)
12 Friday, 12/14/18 6:00PM @Whiteland L 27-40 (6-2)
13 Saturday, 12/15/18 6:00PM Avon (Cheerleader's Holiday Dance) L 29-32 (6-3)
16 Thursday, 12/20/18 6:00PM @Perry Meridian W 29-28 (7-3)