2018/2019 Boys Varsity Basketball Schedule

Click here to view Varsity / JV Schedule

2018-19 Varsity Schedule and Results

wdt_ID Date Opponent Result
1 Thursday, 11/15/18 6:00PM @Brownsburg (Scrimmage) ---
3 Tuesday, 11/20/18 7:30PM Franklin (Hardwood Club Recognition Night) W 68-48 (1-0)
7 Saturday, 11/24/18 7:30PM @Franklin Central W 81-55 (2-0)
6 Friday, 11/30/18 7:30PM Cathedral (CGBBL Spirit Night Grades 1st-4th) W 63-60 (3-0)
5 Saturday, 12/1/18 7:30PM @Bloomington North W 71-64 (4-0)
8 Friday, 12/7/18 7:30PM @Pike L 44-84 (4-1)
9 Saturday, 12/8/18 8:30PM La Lumiere (@Southport) L 48-62 (4-2)
10 Friday, 12/14/18 7:30PM @Whiteland
11 Saturday, 12/15/18 7:30PM Avon (Cheerleader's Holiday Dance)
12 Thursday, 12/20/18 7:30PM @Perry Meridian