2019/2020 Boys Varsity Schedule

2019-20 Varsity Schedule and Results

wdt_ID Date Opponent Result
3 Thursday, 11/21/19 7:00PM Brownsburg Scrimmage
7 Thursday, 11/26/19 7:00PM @Franklin
6 Saturday, 11/30/19 7:00PM Franklin Central
5 Friday, 12/6/19 7:00PM @Cathedral
8 Saturday, 12/7/19 7:00PM Bloomington North (Middle Schools Recognition Night)
11 Friday, 12/13/19 7:00PM Pike (CGBBL Spirit Night, Grades 1-8)
12 Saturday, 12/14/19 7:00PM @Martinsville
13 Friday, 12/20/19 7:00PM Whiteland (Annual Cheerleaders' Holiday Dance)
16 Saturday, 12/21/19 7:00PM @Avon
19 Friday, 1/3/20 7:00PM @Greenwood