2019/2020 Freshmen Boys Schedule and Results

2019-20 Freshmen Schedule and Results

wdt_ID Date Opponent Result
3 Tuesday, 11/26/19 6:00PM @Franklin
7 Saturday, 11/30/19 6:00PM Franklin Central
6 Friday, 12/6/19 6:00PM @Cathedral
5 Saturday, 12/7/19 6:00PM Bloomington North
8 Wednesday, 12/11/19 6:00PM Bloomington South
10 Friday, 12/13/19 6:00PM Pike
11 Saturday, 12/14/19 6:00PM @Martinsville
12 Monday, 12/16/19 6:00PM @Decatur Central
13 Friday, 12/20/19 6:00PM Whiteland
16 Saturday, 12/21/19 6:00PM @Avon