Click here for Freshmen Schedule

2017-18 Freshmen Results

wdt_ID Date Opponent Result
1 Tuesday, 11/21/17 6:00PM @Franklin L 31-35 (OT) (0-1)
2 Saturday, 11/25/17 6:00PM Franklin Central W 36-34 (1-1)
3 Wednesday, 11/29/17 6:00PM @Southport W 59-18 (2-1)
4 Saturday, 12/2/17 6:00PM Bloomington North W 38-37 (3-1)
5 Wednesday, 12/6/17 6:00PM Bloomington South W 34-25 (4-1)
6 Friday, 12/8/17 6:00PM Pike L 37-39 (4-2)
7 Monday, 12/11/17 6:00PM @Decatur Central W (5-2)
8 Friday, 12/15/17 6:00PM Whiteland W 49-19 (6-2)
9 Saturday, 12/16/17 6:00PM @Avon W 31-23 (7-2)
10 Tuesday, 12/19/17 6:00PM Perry Meridian W 51-22 (8-2)