2019-20 Junior Varsity Schedule and Results

Click Here for Downloadable Schedule

DateOpponentResult
Thursday, 11/21/20, 6:00PMBrownsburg (Scrimmage)n/a
Saturday, 12/7/19, 6:00PMBloomington NorthW
54-47
(1-0)
Friday, 12/13/19, 6:00PMPike
Saturday, 12/14/19, 6:00PM@Martinsville
Friday, 12/20/19, 6:00PMWhiteland
Saturday, 12/21/19, 6:00PM@Avon
Friday, 1/3/20, 6:00PM@Greenwood
Saturday, 1/4/20, 1:00PMPerry Meridian
Friday, 1/10/20, 6:00PM@Carmel
Thursday, 1/16/20, 6:00PMArsenal Tech
Friday, 1/24/20 6:00PMBen Davis
Saturday, 1/25/20, 6:00PM@Roncalli
Friday, 1/31/20, 6:00PM@Lawrence North
Tuesday, 2/4/20, 6:00PM@Cathedral
Thursday, 2/6/20, 6:00PMWarren Central
Saturday, 2/8/20, 12:00PMFranklin Central
Friday, 2/14/20, 6:00PMLawrence Central
Tuesday, 2/18/20, 6:00PM@Mooresville
Friday, 2/21/20, 6:00PMNorth Central
Tuesday, 2/25/20, 6:00PMBrownsburg
Thursday, 2/27/20, 6:00PM@Columbus North