2020-21 Junior Varsity Schedule and Results

DateOpponentResult
Lawrence North, 11/18/20, 6:00PMLawrence North (Scrimmage w/o spectators)n/a
Saturday, 11/28/20, 11:30AM@Franklin CentralW
45-31
(1-0)
Saturday, 12/5/20, 6:00PM@Bloomington NorthW
51-32
(2-0)
Friday, 12/11/20, 6:00PM@PikeW
55-44
(3-0)
Saturday, 12/12/20, 6:00PMFranklinW
45-40
(4-0)
Saturday, 12/19/20, 10:15AMAvonW
39-16
(5-0)
Tuesday, 12/22/20, 11:15AMGreenwoodW
38-34
(6-0)
Saturday, 1/2/21, 1:00PM@Perry MeridianW
36-22
(7-0)
Friday, 1/8/21, 6:00pmCarmelL
31-35
(7-1)
Saturday, 1/9/21, 6:00pm@Jennings CountyW
53-28
(8-1)
Tuesday, 1/12/21, 6:00PM@WhitelandL
46-48
(8-2)
Friday, 1/22/21, 6:00PM@Ben Davis
Saturday, 1/23/21, 6:00PMRoncalli
Friday, 1/29/21, 6:00PMLawrence North
Thursday, 2/4/21, 6:00pm@Warren Central
Tuesday, 2/9/21, 6:00PMZionsville
Friday, 2/12/21, 6:00PM@Lawrence Central
Tuesday, 2/16/21, 6:00PMMooresville
Friday, 2/19/21, 6:00PM@North Central
Tuesday, 2/23/21, 6:00PM@Brownsburg
Thursday, 2/25/21, 6:00PMColumbus North