2019-20 Freshmen Schedule and Results

Click Here for Downloadable Schedule

DateOpponentResult
(POSTPONED. DATE TBD)Franklin Central
Saturday, 12/7/19, 6:00PMBloomington NorthW
42-35
(1-0)
Wednesday, 12/11/19, 6:00PMBloomington SouthL
35-46
(1-1)
Friday, 12/13/19, 6:00PMPike
Saturday, 12/14/19, 6:00PM@Martinsville
Monday, 12/16/19, 6:00PM@Decatur Central
Friday, 12/20/19, 6:00PMWhiteland
Saturday, 12/21/19, 6:00PM@Avon
Friday, 1/3/20, 6:00PM@Greenwood
Saturday, 1/4/20, 1:00PMPerry Meridian
Friday, 1/10/20, 6:00PM@Carmel
Thursday, 1/16/20, 6:00PMNorth Central
Tuesday, 1/21/20, 6:00PMMooresville
Friday, 1/24/20, 6:00PMBen Davis
Saturday, 1/25/20, 6:00PM@Roncalli
Wednesday, 1/29/20, 6:00PMLawrence Central
Friday, 1/31/20, 6:00PM@Lawrence North
Tuesday, 2/4/20, 6:00PM@Cathedral
Thursday, 2/6/20, 6:00PMWarren Central
Saturday, 2/8/20, 9:00AMTournament @Cathedral