2022-23 Freshman Schedule and Results

DateOpponentResult
Wednesday, 11/23/22, 6:00PMGreenwoodW
44-21
(1-0)
Saturday, 11/26/22, 6:00PM@Franklin CentralW
46-19
(2-0)
Monday, 11/28/22, 6:00PM@FranklinW
59-43
(3-0)
Wednesday, 11/30/22, 6:00PM@MooresvilleW
42-28
(4-0)
Friday, 12/2/22, 6:00PM@Bloomington NorthL
48-57
(4-1)
Wednesday, 12/7/22, 6:00PM@Bloomington SouthW
36-34
(5-1)
Saturday, 12/10/22, 6:00PMMartinsville
Friday, 12/16/22, 6:00pm@Whiteland
Monday, 12/19/22, 6:00pm@Brownsburg
Wednesday, 12/21/22, 6:00pm@Perry Meridian
Friday, 1/6/23, 6:00PMCarmel
Saturday, 1/7/23, 6:00PM@Jennings County
Tuesday, 1/10/23, 7:30PMFishers
Tuesday, 1/10/23, 6:o0PM@North Central
Saturday, 1/21/23, 6:00pmRoncalli
Monday, 1/23/23, 6:00pmColumbus North
Wednesday, 1/25/23, 6:00pm@Lawrence Central
Saturday, 1/28/22, 6:00pmAvon
Thursday, 2/2/23, 6:00PMWarren Central
Saturday, 2/4/23, 9:00PMIrish Invitational (played @Cathedral)
Tuesday, 2/7/23, 6:00PMZionsville