2019-20 Varsity Schedule and Results

Click Here for Downloadable Schedule

DateOpponentResult
Thursday, 11/21/20, 6:00PMBrownsburg (Scrimmage)n/a
Saturday, 12/7/19, 7:30PMBloomington North (Middle Schools Recognition Night)L
61-71
(0-1)
Friday, 12/13/19, 7:30PMPike (CGBBL Spirit Night Grades 1-8)L
52-66
(0-2)
Saturday, 12/14/19, 7:30PM@MartinsvilleW
79-29
(1-2)
Friday, 12/20/19, 7:30PMWhiteland (Annual Cheerleader Holiday Dance)W
77-57
(2-2)
Saturday, 12/21/19, 7:30PM@AvonL
59-65 (2OT)
(2-3)
Friday, 1/3/20, 7:30PM@GreenwoodW
41-37
(3-3)
Saturday, 1/4/20, 2:30PMPerry Meridian (Grandparents Day)W
40-31
(4-3)
Friday, 1/10/20, 7:30PM@CarmelL
44-53
(4-4)
Friday, 1/17/20, 7:30pmCounty Tournament vs Indian Creek (@Franklin)W
55-44
(5-4)
Saturday, 1/18/20, 7:00pmCounty Championship vs Greenwood Christian Academy (@Franklin)L
41-50
(5-5)
Friday, 1/24/20 7:30PMBen Davis (Hardwood Club Sponsor Recognition Night)L
42-54
(5-6)
Saturday, 1/25/20, 7:30PM@RoncalliW
38-35
(6-6)
Friday, 1/31/20, 7:30PM@Lawrence NorthL
38-73
(6-7)
Tuesday, 2/4/20, 7:30PM@CathedralL
44-73
(6-8)
Thursday, 2/6/20, 7:30PMWarren Central (Teacher Appreciation Night)L
43-48
(6-9)
Saturday, 2/8/20, 1:30pmFranklin Central (Presentation of 1956 Framed Picture to Alumni Association)L
52-70
(6-10)
Friday, 2/14/20, 7:30PMLawrence Central (Best Buddies Night)L
34-64
(6-11)
Tuesday, 2/18/20, 7:30PM@MooresvilleW
50-46
(7-11)
Friday, 2/21/20, 7:30PMNorth CentralL
54-64
(7-12)
Tuesday, 2/25/20, 7:30PMBrownsburg (Senior Night)L
46-51
(7-13)
Thursday, 2/27/20, 7:30PM@Columbus NorthL
44-62
(7-14)
Tuesday, 3/3/20, 7:30pmSectionals Quarterfinals vs. Franklin Central (@ Shelbyville)W
45-42
(8-14)
Friday, 3/6/20, 7:30pmSectional Semifinals vs. Franklin (@Shelbyville)W
42-32
(9-14)
Saturday, 3/7/20, 7:30pmSectional Finals vs. Greenwood (@ Shelbyville)L
30-43
(9-15)