2020-21 Varsity Schedule and Results

DateOpponentResult
Thursday, 11/19/20, 6:00PM@Brownsburg (Scrimmage)
Tuesday, 11/24/20, 7:30PMGreenwood
Saturday, 11/28/20, 7:30PM@Franklin Central
Saturday, 12/5/20, 7:30PM@Bloomington North
Friday, 12/11/20, 7:30PM@Pike
Saturday, 12/12/20, 7:30PMMartinsville
Friday, 12/18/20, 7:30PM@Whiteland
Saturday, 12/19/20, 7:30PMAvon
Saturday, 1/2/21, 2:30PM@Perry Meridian
Friday, 1/8/21, 7:30pmCarmel
Saturday, 1/9/21, 7:30pm@Jennings County
Friday, 1/15/21County Tournament (Played @Greenwood)
Saturday, 1/16/21County Tournament (Played @Greenwood)
Friday, 1/22/21, 7:30PM@Ben Davis
Saturday, 1/23/21, 7:30PMRoncalli
Friday, 1/29/21, 7:30PMLawrence North
Thursday, 2/4/21, 7:30pm@Warren Central
Tuesday, 2/9/21, 7:30PMZionsville
Friday, 2/12/21, 7:30PM@Lawrence Central
Tuesday, 2/16/21, 7:30PMMooresville
Friday, 2/19/21, 7:30PM@North Central
Tuesday, 2/23/21, 7:30PM@Brownsburg
Thursday, 2/25/21, 7:30PMColumbus North
Tuesday, 3/2/21Sectionals (Played @Whiteland)
Friday, 3/5/21Sectional Semifinals (Played @Whiteland)
Saturday, 3/6/21Sectional Finals (Played @Whiteland)
Saturday, 3/13/21Regionals
Saturday, 3/20/21Semi-State
Saturday, 3/27/21State Finals