2022-23 Junior Varsity Schedule and Results

DateOpponentResult
Wednesday, 11/23/22, 6:00PMGreenwoodW
41-29
(1-0)
Saturday, 11/26/22, 6:00PM@Franklin CentralW - OT
(2-0)
Tuesday, 11/29/22, 6:00PM@FranklinW
(3-0)
Friday, 12/2/22, 6:00PM@Bloomington NorthL
38-44
(3-1)
Saturday, 12/10/22, 6:00PMMartinsville
Friday, 12/16/22, 6:00pm@Whiteland
Wednesday, 12/21/22, 6:00pm@Perry Meridian
Friday, 1/6/23, 6:00PMCarmel
Saturday, 1/7/23, 6:00PM@Jennings County
Tuesday, 1/10/23, 6:00PMFishers
Saturday, 1/21/23, 6:00pmRoncalli
Saturday, 1/28/22, 6:00pmAvon
Saturday, 2/4/23, 1:00PM@Floyd Central
Tuesday, 2/7/23, 6:00PMZionsville
Tuesday, 2/14/23, 6:00PMMooresville
Tuesday, 2/21/23, 6:00PM@Brownsburg
Thursday, 2/23/23, 6:00PMColumbus North